• Hampton SEAC

Hail & Farewell

Hollie Monroe (immediate past Chair), Jennifer Brown (former Vice Chair), and CharRae Jordan (immediate past CSB community member) are moving on to the next chapter in their lives. We appreciate their many years of dedicated service to Hampton students with disabilities and their families, our school division, the community, and our committee. We are going to miss them and their many contributions but wish them well.

As we say farewell to former colleagues and friends, we also extend a warm SEAC welcome to our newest committee members: Riham Mahfouz (current Vice Chair), Ellen Shackelford (community member), and Keisha Carroll (current CSB community member)! We are excited about having tthem join our committee as we look forward to another great school year!

101 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Contact Us


Hampton City Schools

Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC)

c/o Special Education Department

One Franklin Street, 4th Floor

Hampton, VA 23669


DISCLAIMER:  The Hampton City School Division (HCS) is not responsible for the content of any web site that is redirected from HCS servers.  Hampton City Schools, One Franklin Street, Hampton, Virginia, 23669  Phone: 757-727-2000   


HAMPTON CITY SCHOOLS NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE:  HCS does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or other protected classes in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.  The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding HCS non-discrimination policies:  Robbin G. Ruth, Executive Director, Human Resources, One Franklin Street, Hampton, VA 23669  Phone: 757-727-2000

To contact this site's webmaster, click here.  No longer want to receive informational e-mails from us?  Click here to unsubscribe.

Copyright 2021 by Hampton Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC).  All rights reserved.