• Hampton SEAC


SEAC officers for the upcoming school year were elected during today's end-of-year retreat and planning session.

Please join us in welcoming our new officers for 2019-2020: Riham Mahfouz, Ellen Shackelford, and Vivian Austin who will serve as chair, vice chair and secretary, respectively. Their terms will begin July 1, 2019, and we are excited about how our committee will continue building upon its strengths under their leadership!


From left to right: Riham Mahfouz (Chair), Ellen Shackelford (Vice Chair), Vivian Austin (Secretary)

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Contact Us


Hampton City Schools

Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC)

c/o Special Education Department

One Franklin Street, 4th Floor

Hampton, VA 23669


DISCLAIMER:  The Hampton City School Division (HCS) is not responsible for the content of any web site that is redirected from HCS servers.  Hampton City Schools, One Franklin Street, Hampton, Virginia, 23669  Phone: 757-727-2000   


HAMPTON CITY SCHOOLS NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE:  HCS does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or other protected classes in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.  The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding HCS non-discrimination policies:  Robbin G. Ruth, Executive Director, Human Resources, One Franklin Street, Hampton, VA 23669  Phone: 757-727-2000

To contact this site's webmaster, click here.  No longer want to receive informational e-mails from us?  Click here to unsubscribe.

Copyright 2021 by Hampton Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC).  All rights reserved.